A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined property: Domain\Archives::$description_meta

Filename: controllers/Archive.php

Line Number: 42


File: /var/www/app/turk-pa/vendor/monolog/monolog/src/Monolog/ErrorHandler.php
Line: 164
Function: call_user_func

File: /var/www/app/turk-pa/application/controllers/Archive.php
Line: 42
Function: handleError

File: /var/www/app/turk-pa/index.php
Line: 325
Function: require_once

Council of Assembly - Turk-PA.org
Thursday, 27 January 2022, 13:45:53 — Baku (UTC+4)
Parliamentary Assembly of Turkic Speaking Countries

Council of Assembly

09.04.2012 17:25

1. Mr. Nurlan Nigmatulin - TURKPA Chairman-in-Office, Chairman of Mazhilis of the Republic of Kazakhstan

2. Mr. Ogtay Asadov - Chairman of Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan

3. Mr. Kasim-Jomart Tokaev - Chairman of Senate of the Republic of Kazakhstan

4. Mr. Chynybai Tursunbekov - Chairman of Jogorku Kenesh of Kyrgyz Republic

5. Mr. Ismail Kahraman - Speaker of the Grand National Assembly of the Republic of Turkey
Current TURKPA Chairmanship
TURKPA Chairman-in-Office