A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined property: Domain\Archives::$description_meta

Filename: controllers/Archive.php

Line Number: 42


File: /var/www/app/turk-pa/vendor/monolog/monolog/src/Monolog/ErrorHandler.php
Line: 164
Function: call_user_func

File: /var/www/app/turk-pa/application/controllers/Archive.php
Line: 42
Function: handleError

File: /var/www/app/turk-pa/index.php
Line: 325
Function: require_once

45th Plenary Session of the IPACIS - Turk-PA.org
Monday, 24 January 2022, 15:28:27 — Baku (UTC+4)
Parliamentary Assembly of Turkic Speaking Countries

45th Plenary Session of the IPACIS

28.11.2016 15:33
45th Plenary Session of the Interparliamentary Assembly of Member Nations of the Commonwealth Independent States was held on 25 November in Tavrichesky Palace of Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation. Ms Valentina Matvienko, Chairperson of the Federation Council of the State Duma of the Russian Federation chaired at the gathering.

Delegations of Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan led accordingly by Oqtay Asadov, Chairman of the Milli Meclis of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Nurlan Nigmatulin, TurkPA Chairman-in-Office, Speaker of the Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Kassym-Jomart Tokayev, Chairman of the Senate of the Parliament of Republic of Kazakhstan and Chynybai Tursunbekov, Chairman of the Jogorku Kenesh of the Kyrgyz Republic participated along with other members of the Organization.

Within the framework of the session the prominent Kyrgyz poet, writer, publicist and journalist Shailoobek Duysheev was awarded with the IPA CIS Prize named after Chingiz Aitmatov.

TurkPA Deputy Secretary General Altynbek Mamaiusupov attended the gathering in the capacity of a guest.
Current TURKPA Chairmanship
TURKPA Chairman-in-Office